School’s Almost Out Book List (Sp2012 edition)

Every summer I make a list of every book that I plan on reading over the summer; then while I’m at work I find all the books that have shiny pretty colors that I buy because they have shiny pretty colors.

Trapeze

The House of Velvet and Glass

Let’s Pretend this Never Happened

There is No Dog

City of Lost Souls (May 8th)

Abandon Book 2: Underworld

Hemlock

Size 12 and Ready to Rock (Jul 12th)

Throne of Glass (COME OUT NOW)

Abused Werewolf Rescue Group

From Bad to Cursed
(sequel to Bad Girls Don’t Die;
which was one
of those books that kept me up for
days because I was terrified)

I think I’m going to stop here, but there is so much to this list it’s a little bit embarrassing. I have it written down on a piece of paper, and  it’s a wonderful list that has a bit of everything.

Leave a Reply

